Get your macro on

I’ve been trying to get a Macro to work that Torley Linden had recommended in the past. In it, Torley sets up a macro to copy the parcel name and description and paste it into an email snapshot. The code for the macro didn’t work for me, and I finally found a way to fix the macro. The next question I have is if there is a way to open the “About Land” dialog with a key stroke.

{#CTRL -chars a}{#CTRL -chars c}{#CTRL {#SHIFT -chars S}}{#sleep 1500}{#TAB -count 2}{#ENTER}{#TAB -count 2}{#CTRL -chars v}{#CTRL {#TAB}}{#TAB -count 2}{#CTRL -chars a}{#CTRL -chars c}{#CTRL -chars w}{#TAB}{#CTRL -chars v}{#SHIFT {#TAB -count 3}}pics@slpics.com;pics@slbuzz.com;pics@bloghud.com;secret@post.koinup.com;pic@bletaverse.com;me@slprofiles.com{#TAB -count 5}

posted by Dedric Mauriac on Here using a blogHUD : [blogHUD permalink]

Comments are closed.

