How To Blog from Second Life

I’ve had some questions directed towards me about a recent post about my social media setup where I post snapshots in-world to many different social networks without lifting a finger outside of the virtual world.

Since I’ve been snowed in most of the day, I worked on a document outlining the different parts of automated cross-posting, techniques, and different options to consider when cross-posting. Just like my own cross-posting setup, this is a work in progress, but should serve to help answer many questions that new folks may have regarding these services, limitations, and in general, gaining knowledge about there existance.

Blogging from Second Life

Good luck. You’ll need it!

posted by Dedric Mauriac on Applewood using a blogHUD : [blogHUD permalink]

One Response to How To Blog from Second Life

  1. Social comments and analytics for this post…

    This post was mentioned on Twitter by dedricmauriac: How To Blog from Second Life: http://wp.me/p1JIn-1aK

