It’s Carl Linden … helpless


I saw Carl Linden was over at the welcome area and asked him for a bear. One of the peeps here was starting to act up and Carl Linden asked one to calm down. No matter the profanity or people running around as sperms, Carl was unable to help. I knew Ahern was a pretty unruley place at times, but it got really out of hand tongiht.
posted by Dedric Mauriac on Ahern using a blogHUD : [blogHUD permalink]

2 Responses to It’s Carl Linden … helpless

  1. Carl Linden says:

    To be fair, I wasn’t actually there to police the place. If I was, I would have used the tools I had at my disposal. It’s not really my job to do so, and it’s not especially in my interest to report people who will just jump back in as an alt, thereby increasing animosity toward LL in general.

    P.S. I found this blog by Googling my SL name. I’m egotistical. 🙂

