Haiti Support – Pillowfish

I had been getting a few upgrade messages from my Hermes One MP3 Player while I was offline last night. I received the player along with my purchase of the Fierce Tibetan Gods. I contacted the creator, BadWolf Bracken for advice on how to update the player to the latest version.

BadWolf handed me the latest version, and then invited me over to a Pillowfish show. The duo play some folk songs on a bouzouki, viola, violin, and a guitar. There are a few signs here on the stage to raise money. They also have a Subscribe-o- matic that you can subscribe to (RSS). They are here to support Doctors Without Borders, with a goal of 200,000 L$ (about 750 US$). From the looks of it, they are halfway there.

posted by Dedric Mauriac on TriBorough New York using a blogHUD : [blogHUD permalink]

Comments are closed.

