Trial License Manager


Although I was storing trial licenses in a back-end database, I didn’t really have a convienient way to manage them. Tonight, I created an interface to delete and expire licenses. Other parts of my site served as a boiler plate, in that I copied the existing code and made a few minor changes. I still need to get to the cron manager and command queue setup to deliver trial products from my custom built inventory servers. I like how the pieces are starting to fall into place and help move things along. As I pushed from development to production, everything went through without any problems. That’s always the best part of deploying updates when you can sit back and see the results of your work.
posted by Dedric Mauriac on Nowhereville using a blogHUD : [blogHUD permalink]

Comments are closed.

