A working boat (almost)


I thought everything was setup. I have the boat configured to allow any one to sit in the passenger seats, but only the owner can sit in the drivers seat and drive the boat. Anyone attempting to sit in the drivers seat is moved to a passenger seat. It looked like everything was settled until I took it out for a spin. Crossing over into Edloe, I noticed that my Avatar seemed to have risen about a quarter meter from his seat. Standing up and sitting back down yeilded even more strange results. It wasn’t until I got back to my parcel on Nowhereville that the seat behaved normally. I am confused at this point in why an Avatar would change it’s seating position during a region crossing.
posted by Dedric Mauriac on Nowhereville using a blogHUD : [blogHUD permalink]

Comments are closed.

