AvMaker Textures


I was waiting for the weekend so I could take a picture of myself outdoors in the daylight to get light that wasn’t so yellow, and to get subtle highlights/shadows. An overall even distribution of light seems to make a big difference. I can still see shadows/highlights, but not as bad as in the house. I’m impressed with the latest skin that I made using the AvMaker software from CyberExtruder.com. For a dollar for each skin, it is pretty inexpensive and allows me to correct problems without costing me an arm and a leg. The software reminds me of a simplified version of Morpheus targeted specifically a morphing a photo into a skin template rather than a different photo.

posted by Dedric Mauriac on Motru using a blogHUD : [blogHUD permalink]

Comments are closed.

