Fun with pianos


Today I packaged up the piano keyboard and put it for sale on XStreet. I’ve rebranded with my old BrighterWorlds trademark (long before the days of SL). Maybe easier for people to remember. I saw most keyboards were priced around 250, so I put mine up for 249 L$. I had help from a couple of friends translating the information to French and German. I also hired some help to translate into Portuguese and Japanese. I’ve started to work on the ability to record and playback my songs. It’s starting to become an interesting concept of making things talk to each other. I have plenty of ideas of the direction that I would like to move these into. I need to keep from making things too complex.
posted by Dedric Mauriac on Motru using a blogHUD : [blogHUD permalink]

One Response to Fun with pianos

