The Polite Griefer


I no longer have land to build upon, so I started looking for sandboxes. These are places that invite people to build all they want. Unfortunately, they are often plagued by griefers. I went to a non-Linden owned sandbox, hoping to avoid the chance of running into one. It wasn’t long before spyros Emolite started to give me some problems. He started by saying hello in another language, and then started a small conversation asking what I was doing. He immediately asked to go behind a “blue thing” so that he and I would be alone, not to be scared, and he will be soft. I asked “Please go away”. Shockingly, he agreed, notified me that I would loose something very big, and actually left! Wierd.
posted by Dedric Mauriac on RezzMe using a blogHUD : [blogHUD permalink]

Comments are closed.

