Working Concept of UFO game

I finally did it. I have a working game to search for alien life! I use my flashlight and buy energy to power it up. I then look around using the flash light (using up energy). By chance, I am able to find clues that aliens left behind, evidence of cover-ups, and other stuff.

So, the next part is to make the game web-based to store data in an actual database. It will do wonders with reporting as well.

Some ideas that I have are to make each siting also increase in experience to increase activity levels. Sites with more activity will provide better finds! I also need to work out how to make the game challenging. A simple “search” is too … easy.

posted by Dedric Mauriac on Woodbridge using a blogHUD : [blogHUD permalink]

Comments are closed.

