How to create a conspiracy


I’ve been really getting creating with the different skins for my UFO’s. I’ve started using a combination of ArtRage, Adobe Photoshop, and AvPainter. This is really getting to be a lot of fun. Each UFO is a blank canvas to doodle and draw on. It really helps that I have a tablet as well. I would never be able to do this stuff with a mouse. I’ve worked a bit more on the idea of how my game will work, and I believe I think I’ve made it much easier to hash-out and get going. I’m still designing stuff and thinking along the way. It’s going to involve a lot of things that all need power. What better way then to get it from renewable energy sources? Well, back to work!
posted by Dedric Mauriac on Woodbridge using a blogHUD : [blogHUD permalink]

Comments are closed.

