TODO: Access Control List (ACL)


Shortly after announcing the product update for the comment box, a customer came by and purchased a comment box for themselves. I thanked them for the purchase and wished them a happy new year. They responded with a request asking if an access control list could be integrated into the product. This isn’t something new. Many customers have asked for this feature in other products as well. I have the scripts to set it up, I am just out of energy to take care of it tonight. I am also considering the possiblity of consolidating some of my other products into the comment box as well to get rid of confusion that others may have when trying to make a choice between purchasing one or the other.
posted by Dedric Mauriac on Hooper using a blogHUD : [blogHUD permalink]

Comments are closed.

