SLCN.tv Commercial Shoot


I had a ton of SLCN.tv people show up to shoot a commercial at my store. Unfortunately, I had forgotten all about it. Fleche contacted me through skype to get my butt down to the store and get the film rolling. On top of that, I had microphone problems and had to play musical computers until I found one that worked properly. The old lappy came in handy for it. Everything worked out great in the end. Yxes Delacroix interviewed me for the show and a few people came with cameras to tape the conversation as well as the items on display at the store. Fleche Xeno was helpful as my coach who I hired to help me prepare for the interview. The video may be available in a couple days.
posted by Dedric Mauriac on Woodbridge using a blogHUD : [blogHUD permalink]

Comments are closed.

