Bigger, Better, Bloghuddier!


I found out tonight that I can now control the width of my pictures that are cross-posted to my blog. BlogHUD is used to process and host my images, all for one low one-time price of 900 L$. The bigger immages look great. I had a couple tries before I found the perfect width to take up the most amount of realestate without clipping the image. Now if only I can get Koz Farina to start including SLurls in my posts, I think I’ll be all set.
posted by Dedric Mauriac on Nooribeom using a blogHUD : [blogHUD permalink]

One Response to Bigger, Better, Bloghuddier!

  1. Admin Real Estate says:

    Thanks for writing, I really enjoyed your most recent post. I think you should post more often, you evidently have natural ability for blogging!

    Regards
    http://www.pakistanhousing.pk

