Tic-Tac-Toe Two-Point-Oh


I now have the second generation of my tic-tac-toe game setup. It now has more visuals to help people understand that it is a game of tic-tac-toe. The mapping for the 5-faced prim was a little different, but not as hard as I expected. I added in a bunch of additional tweaks to handle what happens when a game ends, timeout of existing games, and preventing other people from distracting a players game. I still need to setup the difficulty levels. After that, this thing would be ready to package up and sell.
posted by Dedric Mauriac on Woodbridge using a blogHUD : [blogHUD permalink]

One Response to Tic-Tac-Toe Two-Point-Oh

  1. […] oscillators. I could probably get away with using 1 prim to represent 40 cells using some of the techniques that I used for my old tic-tac-toe game. In short, I can use a prism to display 5 different faces. Each of those faces can show a portion […]

