Club building


Not much is going on tonight. I started working my dance floor into a club of sorts. I brought in some ideas I had from roughly 10 years ago. I used to play around with 3DSr4 back when I was attending the Art Institute of Pittsburgh. I created a sceene of a pretty dark club, but I hadn’t expected it to really go anywhere. This one may have a better outcome. I have a better design sense then I did back then. Some of the problems I am seeing though is going with a reality check. For one thing, some of the lights would be blinding when setting at chill-out spots. I need something else for the ceiling as well. A DJ booth also needs to be setup behind the stage. Lots of stuff to do.
posted by Dedric Mauriac on Woodbridge using a blogHUD : [blogHUD permalink]

Comments are closed.

