A new tree of life/money

zouzoume Andel took me over to a place selling a different type of money tree. These Wolfhaven money trees apparently have less lag, and don’t need to talk to a web server. The other money trees talked to a server to report financials and that they were working so a master directory could be made.

There are a few things I don’t like about this one. I can only set it to allow residents of 60 days or younger to pick money. The other one let me set this to 90 days. That isn’t too much of a big deal. My main complaint is that I have to manually donate to it before it will start handing out money. The other money tree would always create money without my intervention. It looks like i’ll just be donating large amounts every month to keep the tree running.

posted by Dedric Mauriac on Woodbridge using a blogHUD : [blogHUD permalink]

Comments are closed.

