The MegaPrim Holiday Party


Ina Atlas helped me get started making my own mega prims. I’d rather have megaprims with my name on them so that I can sell products that are fully created by me. I was after something a bit unique. I wanted roads! Yes. Roads are long and narrow, and the turns are not that great with what is possible. Megaprims allowed me to create large tubes that were very short. I made different sizes so that the bend in the road can be sharp or gradual. I also made a few thin road pieces that were strait and long too. Yay MegaPrims! I also made a few megaprims to replace the bulk of prims that make up my store as well. Give us a megaprim creation holiday every few months, I’ll be happy.
posted by Dedric Mauriac on Primtings using a blogHUD : [blogHUD permalink]

Comments are closed.

