Nappin’ on the job


After all of that hard work determining how to let multiple people to sit in different positions/poses on an object, zeusdinne Baroque came back and pegged me to setup a few more trolly cars for her. It appears to have taken roughly a half hour to setup 15 sitting positions for the second car. I’m currently using all of the default animations that come with the client. I have no will to start designing my own poses, but I hear qavimator can help people out with them. I also have an old version of poser, but it’s confusing to a noob like me. My talent is scripting, and I’ll stick to that. For now, I’ll just find a nice spot to nap while zeus isn’t looking.
posted by Dedric Mauriac on Thistle Island using a blogHUD : [blogHUD permalink]

Comments are closed.

