Mime Nekko’s


I arrived home to receive a complaint about a black cat lurking around one of the properties in my sim. The “cat” does not respond to anyone and stands there doing nothing. Meggitt Bourne was kicked off earlier, but now he is back doing nothing again. The person who brought this to my attention said that it was very eerie having him in her private residence. I found him in a different part of the sim staring at the sea. He wouldn’t respond to IM’s or chat in the open. It is odd why he came back only to say nothing. He is over a year old, has profile information, and even a paid account. I didn’t recognize any of his or his partners groups, but I did see that his partner is Dutch. Hmm…
posted by Dedric Mauriac on Woodbridge using a blogHUD : [blogHUD permalink]

Comments are closed.

