Invasion of the robots


I logged in for a bit today and got a message from one of my new neighbors, Baba Yamamoto. Apparently he wants all my land in Hooper. To express his wishes, he rezzed a whole lot of robots along the edges of my shop with the will to invade it with blood lust. In retaliation, I had to make a few bots of my own. I made them so that when you touch them, they talk. I asked my neice what a robot would say if it was a friendly robot attacking another friendly robot. Her answer was “I will kill you” and smile. And then I asked her what another would say. “I will kill you 2 more times and you will die” giggle and smile. So I then proceeded to make some audio files. These robots are creepy and silly
posted by Dedric Mauriac on Hooper using a blogHUD : [blogHUD permalink]

Comments are closed.

