A simple media player


Virtual Bacon was asking me if I knew of a simple button that people could press, and the media would play. The setup would need to be very simple as well. Most of my stuff is pretty feature heavy and I was up for a challenge of simplifying things. I’ve created three buttons here where each one will change the media. One is to a video, and the other two will load up web pages. People just click and it all works. Setup is simplified too. Spaces around parameters don’t matter anymore. I often had problems with this in the past where people enter a space after an equal sign. Casing is insensitive. There is even an access list to determine who can use the items.
posted by Dedric Mauriac on Hooper using a blogHUD : [blogHUD permalink]

Comments are closed.

